Background

Average Reviews

14 Reviews


Reviews

  • Excellent

    Food is always really nice. Delivery quick and without any troubles. placed by Milena on the 29th November 2018
  • Piping hot and delicious

    Sooo delicious! I had a chicken Mediterranean kebab, with cheesy chips and a salad I
    placed by Rhiannon on the 23rd August 2018
  • Great pizzas

    Brilliant!! Lovely food and bang on time.placed by Symon on the 25th July 2018
  • Welcoming place

    Good atomspherr :)placed by Gordon on the 2nd March 2018
  • Tasty and fast

    Less than 30 minutes from ordering to delivery and on a Friday night. The foodplaced by Michael on the 17th November 2017
  • Nice one!

    It was my very first order with this restaurant. Delivery time was supposed to be
    placed by Carsten on the 1st November 2017
  • Great as always

    I've had shawarma from La Poire and it's just amazing, so I had to tryplaced by Rad on the 5th October 2017
  • Swarma

    Clean tasty food. Why didn't I try this place before!placed by Marc on the 22nd September 2017
  • A bit miffed

    The delivery arrived pretty much on time, but after they left I went through the
    placed by Philippa on the 21st September 2017
  • Speedy Delivery Good Value

    We ordered 2 shawarma wraps 1 lamb 1 chicken. Both were excellent only criticism isplaced by Simon on the 19th August 2017
  • Excellent

    Fantastic food, great service.placed by Jaroslav on the 4th May 2017
  • Top class food

    I have used this take away regularly over the past 5 years Always a topplaced by Andrew on the 23rd February 2017
  • Best pizza in Bishops Stortford

    We will definitely be back for more!placed by Sven on the 21st January 2017